Skip to main content
To stop a client from using your account, revoke its access in the dashboard:
  1. Open Settings in the Logo.dev dashboard.
  2. Under Connected apps, find the client.
  3. Open the menu on its row, and select Revoke access.
The client loses access to your account, and it has to sign in again to reconnect. On a team, a team admin can revoke any member’s connected app from the team page. Settings lists the clients that you connected while signed in to the current team. If the client is not listed, switch to the team that you used when you connected it.